About us

Management Team
Jenny Squires
Head: Rental Equipment Finance
TEL
 +27 11 809 7869
EMAIL
 Jenny.Squires@sunlyn.co.za
Candice Pretorius
Head: Specialised and Capital Equipment Finance
TEL
 +27 11 809 7861
EMAIL
 Candice.Pretorius@sunlyn.co.za
Meagan Rabe
COO: Business Banking
TEL
 +27 11 809 7818
EMAIL
 Meagan.Rabe@sunlyn.co.za
MICKY CARTER
Regional Manager: Johannesburg
TEL
 +27 11 524 9066
EMAIL
 Micky.Carter@sunlyn.co.za
Ryan Oliver
Regional Manager: Durban
TEL
 031 271 8816
EMAIL
 Ryan.Oliver@sasfin.com
Liezel Coetzee-Roddick
Regional Manager: Pretoria
TEL
 +27 12 425 6246
EMAIL
 Liezel.Coetzee-Roddick@sunlyn.co.za
Gary Kalt
Regional Manager: Cape Region
TEL
 +27 21 443 6820 / 6800
EMAIL
 Gary.Kalt@sunlyn.co.za
SAYEED EUSUPH
National Sales Manager: Johannesburg Rentals
TEL
 +27 11 524 9071
EMAIL
 Sayeed.Eusuph@sunlyn.co.za
DANI MOUTON
National Sales Manager: Johannesburg Rentals
TEL
 +27 11 524 9077
EMAIL
 Dani.Mouton@sunlyn.co.za
Naynesh Vala
Sales Manager: Johannesburg Rentals
TEL
 +27 11 809 7791
EMAIL
 Naynesh.Vala@sunlyn.co.za
DENISE NGWETSHENI
Sales Manager: Johannesburg Rentals
TEL
 +27 11 809 7609
EMAIL
 Denise.Ngwetsheni@sunlyn.co.za